Taiwan national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
Founding of the Republic of China
Wed 22 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year Eve
Thu 23 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year
Fri 24 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Fri 28 Feb 2031
Peace Memorial Day
Fri 04 Apr 2031
Children's Day
Sat 05 Apr 2031
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Thu 01 May 2031
Labor day (except Goverment)
Tue 24 Jun 2031
Dragon Boat Festival
Wed 01 Oct 2031
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri 10 Oct 2031
National Day