Taiwan national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 25 Jan 2028
Chinese New Year Eve
Wed 26 Jan 2028
Chinese New Year
Thu 27 Jan 2028
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Fri 28 Jan 2028
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 28 Feb 2028
Peace Memorial Day
Tue 04 Apr 2028
Children's Day
Mon 01 May 2028
Labor day (except Goverment)
Sun 28 May 2028
Dragon Boat Festival
Tue 03 Oct 2028
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 10 Oct 2028
National Day