Taiwan national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
Founding of the Republic of China
Fri 05 Feb 2027
Chinese New Year Eve
Sat 06 Feb 2027
Chinese New Year
Sun 07 Feb 2027
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 08 Feb 2027
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 01 Mar 2027
Peace Memorial Day
Mon 05 Apr 2027
Children's Day
Fri 30 Apr 2027
Labor day (except Goverment)
Wed 09 Jun 2027
Dragon Boat Festival
Wed 15 Sep 2027
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mon 11 Oct 2027
National Day
Fri 31 Dec 2027
Founding of the Republic of China