Taiwan national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Founding of the Republic of China
Tue 28 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year Eve
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Peace Memorial Day
Fri 04 Apr 2025
Children's Day
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor day (except Goverment)
Sat 31 May 2025
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 06 Oct 2025
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri 10 Oct 2025
National Day