Taiwan national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
Founding of the Republic of China
Fri 09 Feb 2024
Chinese New Year Eve
Sat 10 Feb 2024
Chinese New Year
Sun 11 Feb 2024
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 12 Feb 2024
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Wed 28 Feb 2024
Peace Memorial Day
Thu 04 Apr 2024
Children's Day
Wed 01 May 2024
Labor day (except Goverment)
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Dragon Boat Festival
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Mid-Autumn Festival
Thu 10 Oct 2024
National Day