Taiwan national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Chinese New Year Eve
Tue 01 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year
Wed 02 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Peace Memorial Day
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Children's Day
Tue 05 Apr 2022
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Mon 02 May 2022
Labor day (except Goverment)
Fri 03 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mon 10 Oct 2022
National Day