Taiwan national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
Founding of the Republic of China
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Chinese New Year Eve
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Chinese New Year
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 01 Mar 2021
Peace Memorial Day
Sun 04 Apr 2021
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Children's Day
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Labor day (except Goverment)
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Dragon Boat Festival
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mon 11 Oct 2021
National Day
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Founding of the Republic of China