Taiwan national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Founding of the Republic of China
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year Eve
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Sun 18 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Peace Memorial Day
Wed 04 Apr 2018
Children's Day
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Labor day (except Goverment)
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Mid-Autumn Festival
Wed 10 Oct 2018
National Day