Taiwan national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Founding of the Republic of China
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year Eve
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 30 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Tue 28 Feb 2017
Peace Memorial Day
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Children's Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Labor day (except Goverment)
Tue 30 May 2017
Dragon Boat Festival
Wed 04 Oct 2017
Mid-Autumn Festival
Tue 10 Oct 2017
National Day