Taiwan national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Taiwan in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Taiwan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
Founding of the Republic of China
Thu 30 Jan 2014
Chinese New Year Eve
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Chinese New Year
Sat 01 Feb 2014
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Sun 02 Feb 2014
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Mon 03 Feb 2014
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Tue 04 Feb 2014
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Fri 28 Feb 2014
Peace Memorial Day
Fri 04 Apr 2014
Children's Day
Sat 05 Apr 2014
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Thu 01 May 2014
Labor day (except Goverment)
Mon 02 Jun 2014
Dragon Boat Festival
Mon 08 Sep 2014
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri 10 Oct 2014
National Day