Sweden national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Sweden in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Sweden . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 19 May 2024
Pentecost
Thu 06 Jun 2024
National Day of Sweden
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Midsummer 
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day