Sweden national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Sweden in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Sweden . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 28 May 2023
Pentecost
Tue 06 Jun 2023
National Day of Sweden
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Midsummer 
Sat 04 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day