Sweden national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Sweden in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Sweden . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sun 06 Jan 2019
Epiphany
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Easter Sunday
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Thu 30 May 2019
Ascension of Jesus
Thu 06 Jun 2019
National Day of Sweden
Sun 09 Jun 2019
Pentecost
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Midsummer 
Sat 02 Nov 2019
All Saints' Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Boxing Day