Spain national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Spain in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Spain . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Jan 2031
Epiphany
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2031
Labour Day
Fri 15 Aug 2031
Assumption of Mary
Sun 12 Oct 2031
National Day
Sat 01 Nov 2031
All Saints' Day
Sat 06 Dec 2031
Constitution Day
Mon 08 Dec 2031
Immaculate Conception
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day