Spain national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Spain in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Spain . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2029
Epiphany
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Wed 15 Aug 2029
Assumption of Mary
Fri 12 Oct 2029
National Day
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Thu 06 Dec 2029
Constitution Day
Sat 08 Dec 2029
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day