South Korea national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Wed 22 Jan 2031
Lunar New Year Holiday
Thu 23 Jan 2031
Lunar New Year
Fri 24 Jan 2031
Lunar New Year Holiday
Sat 01 Mar 2031
Independence Movement Day
Mon 05 May 2031
Children's Day
Wed 28 May 2031
Buddha's Birthday
Fri 06 Jun 2031
Memorial Day
Fri 15 Aug 2031
Liberation Day
Tue 30 Sep 2031
Chuseok
Wed 01 Oct 2031
Chuseok
Thu 02 Oct 2031
Chuseok
Fri 03 Oct 2031
National Foundation Day
Thu 09 Oct 2031
Hangeul Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day