South Korea national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Fri 05 Feb 2027
Lunar New Year Holiday
Sat 06 Feb 2027
Lunar New Year
Sun 07 Feb 2027
Lunar New Year Holiday
Mon 01 Mar 2027
Independence Movement Day
Wed 05 May 2027
Children's Day
Thu 13 May 2027
Buddha's Birthday
Sun 06 Jun 2027
Memorial Day
Sun 15 Aug 2027
Liberation Day
Tue 14 Sep 2027
Chuseok
Wed 15 Sep 2027
Chuseok
Thu 16 Sep 2027
Chuseok
Sun 03 Oct 2027
National Foundation Day
Sat 09 Oct 2027
Hangeul Day
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day