South Korea national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Lunar New Year Holiday
Tue 01 Feb 2022
Lunar New Year
Wed 02 Feb 2022
Lunar New Year Holiday
Tue 01 Mar 2022
Independence Movement Day
Thu 05 May 2022
Children's Day
Sun 08 May 2022
Buddha's Birthday
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Memorial Day
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Liberation Day
Fri 09 Sep 2022
Chuseok
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Chuseok
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Chuseok
Mon 03 Oct 2022
National Foundation Day
Sun 09 Oct 2022
Hangeul Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day