South Korea national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Lunar New Year Holiday
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Lunar New Year
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Lunar New Year Holiday
Mon 01 Mar 2021
Independence Movement Day
Wed 05 May 2021
Children's Day
Wed 19 May 2021
Buddha's Birthday
Sun 06 Jun 2021
Memorial Day
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Liberation Day
Mon 20 Sep 2021
Chuseok
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Chuseok
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Chuseok
Sun 03 Oct 2021
National Foundation Day
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Hangeul Day
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day