South Korea national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Feb 2019
Lunar New Year Holiday
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Lunar New Year
Wed 06 Feb 2019
Lunar New Year Holiday
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Independence Movement Day
Sun 05 May 2019
Children's Day
Sun 12 May 2019
Buddha's Birthday
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Memorial Day
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Liberation Day
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Chuseok
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Chuseok
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Chuseok
Thu 03 Oct 2019
National Foundation Day
Wed 09 Oct 2019
Hangeul Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day