South Korea national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Lunar New Year Holiday
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Lunar New Year
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Lunar New Year Holiday
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Independence Movement Day
Sat 05 May 2018
Children's Day
Tue 22 May 2018
Buddha's Birthday
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Memorial Day
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Liberation Day
Sun 23 Sep 2018
Chuseok
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Chuseok
Tue 25 Sep 2018
Chuseok
Wed 03 Oct 2018
National Foundation Day
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Hangeul Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day