South Korea national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in South Korea in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Korea . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Lunar New Year Holiday
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Lunar New Year
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Lunar New Year Holiday
Wed 01 Mar 2017
Independence Movement Day
Wed 03 May 2017
Buddha's Birthday
Fri 05 May 2017
Children's Day
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Memorial Day
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Liberation Day
Tue 03 Oct 2017
National Foundation Day
Wed 04 Oct 2017
Chuseok
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Chuseok
Mon 09 Oct 2017
Hangeul Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day