South Africa upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in South Africa. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Wed 01 May 2024
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Fri 09 Aug 2024
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Fri 21 Mar 2025
Fri 18 Apr 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in South Africa with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in South Africa.