South Africa upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in South Africa. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 09 Aug 2022
National Womens Day
Sat 24 Sep 2022
Heritage Day
Fri 16 Dec 2022
Day of Reconciliation
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Tue 21 Mar 2023
Human Rights Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Family Day
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Fri 16 Jun 2023
Youth Day