South Africa national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in South Africa in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Tue 21 Mar 2028
Human Rights Day
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Family Day
Mon 01 May 2028
Workers' Day
Fri 16 Jun 2028
Youth Day
Wed 09 Aug 2028
National Womens Day
Mon 25 Sep 2028
Heritage Day
Sat 16 Dec 2028
Day of Reconciliation
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Day of Goodwill