South Africa national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in South Africa in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Human Rights Day
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Family Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Workers' Day
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Youth Day
Thu 09 Aug 2018
National Womens Day
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Heritage Day
Mon 17 Dec 2018
Day of Reconciliation
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Day of Goodwill