South Africa national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in South Africa in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Tue 21 Mar 2017
Human Rights Day
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Family Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Workers' Day
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Youth Day
Wed 09 Aug 2017
National Womens Day
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Heritage Day
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Day of Reconciliation
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Day of Goodwill