South Africa national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in South Africa in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page South Africa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Human Rights Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Family Day
Fri 01 May 2015
Workers' Day
Tue 16 Jun 2015
Youth Day
Mon 10 Aug 2015
National Womens Day
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Heritage Day
Wed 16 Dec 2015
Day of Reconciliation
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Day of Goodwill