Singapore national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Singapore in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Singapore . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Thu 23 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year
Fri 24 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Hari Raya Puasa
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Hari Raya Haji
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2031
Labour Day
Thu 05 Jun 2031
Vesak
Sat 09 Aug 2031
National Day
Thu 13 Nov 2031
Deepavali
Fri 14 Nov 2031
Deepavali
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day