Singapore national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Singapore in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Singapore . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Thu 30 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Fri 31 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Hari Raya Puasa
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Mon 12 May 2025
Vesak
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Hari Raya Haji
Sat 09 Aug 2025
National Day
Mon 20 Oct 2025
Deepavali
Tue 21 Oct 2025
Deepavali
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day