Singapore national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Singapore in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Singapore . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year
Sun 29 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Wed 10 May 2017
Vesak
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Hari Raya Puasa
Wed 09 Aug 2017
National Day
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Hari Raya Haji
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Deepavali
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day