Singapore national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Singapore in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Singapore . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Feb 2016
Chinese New Year
Tue 09 Feb 2016
Chinese New Year
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Mon 02 May 2016
Labour Day
Sat 21 May 2016
Vesak
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Hari Raya Puasa
Tue 09 Aug 2016
National Day
Tue 13 Sep 2016
Hari Raya Haji
Sat 29 Oct 2016
Deepavali
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Christmas Day