Singapore national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Singapore in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Singapore . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Thu 19 Feb 2015
Chinese New Year
Fri 20 Feb 2015
Chinese New Year
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Tue 02 Jun 2015
Vesak
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Hari Raya Puasa
Mon 10 Aug 2015
National Day
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Hari Raya Haji
Tue 10 Nov 2015
Deepavali
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day