Samoa national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Samoa in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Samoa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 02 Jan 2029
Day After New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2029
Holy Saturday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Mon 14 May 2029
Mother's Day
Fri 01 Jun 2029
Independence Day
Mon 13 Aug 2029
Father's Day
Mon 15 Oct 2029
Lotu-a-Tamaiti
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day