Samoa national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Samoa in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Samoa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023
Day After New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 15 May 2023
Mother's Day
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Independence Day
Mon 14 Aug 2023
Father's Day
Mon 09 Oct 2023
Lotu-a-Tamaiti
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day