Samoa national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Samoa in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Samoa . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Day After New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Holy Saturday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Mon 14 May 2018
Mother's Day
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Independence Day
Mon 13 Aug 2018
Father's Day
Mon 15 Oct 2018
Lotu-a-Tamaiti
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Boxing Day