Russia upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Russia. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 04 Nov 2022
National Unity Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Wed 04 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Thu 05 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sun 08 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Thu 23 Feb 2023
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Mon 01 May 2023
Spring and Labour Holiday
Mon 08 May 2023
Victory Day
Tue 09 May 2023
Victory Day
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Day of Russia