Russia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Russia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 02 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Wed 03 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Thu 04 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 05 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Jan 2029
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Fri 23 Feb 2029
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Thu 08 Mar 2029
International Women’s Day
Fri 09 Mar 2029
International Women’s Day
Mon 30 Apr 2029
Spring and Labour Holiday
Tue 01 May 2029
Spring and Labour Holiday
Wed 09 May 2029
Victory Day
Mon 11 Jun 2029
Day of Russia
Tue 12 Jun 2029
Day of Russia
Mon 05 Nov 2029
National Unity Day