Russia national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Russia in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Tue 05 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Thu 07 Jan 2027
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Fri 08 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Mon 22 Feb 2027
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tue 23 Feb 2027
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Mon 08 Mar 2027
International Women’s Day
Mon 03 May 2027
Spring and Labour Holiday
Mon 10 May 2027
Victory Day
Mon 14 Jun 2027
Day of Russia
Thu 04 Nov 2027
National Unity Day
Fri 05 Nov 2027
National Unity Day