Russia national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Russia in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Tue 04 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Wed 05 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Jan 2022
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sat 08 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Mon 07 Mar 2022
International Women’s Day
Tue 08 Mar 2022
International Women’s Day
Mon 02 May 2022
Spring and Labour Holiday
Tue 03 May 2022
National Holiday (in lieu of January 1)
Mon 09 May 2022
Victory Day
Tue 10 May 2022
National Holiday (in lieu of January 2)
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day of Russia
Fri 04 Nov 2022
National Unity Day