Russia national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Russia in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Tue 05 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Fri 08 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Mon 22 Feb 2021
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Tue 23 Feb 2021
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Mon 08 Mar 2021
International Women’s Day
Mon 03 May 2021
Spring and Labour Holiday
Mon 10 May 2021
Victory Day
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Day of Russia
Thu 04 Nov 2021
National Unity Day
Fri 05 Nov 2021
National Unity Day