Russia national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Russia in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 05 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 06 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Wed 07 Jan 2015
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Thu 08 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 23 Feb 2015
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Mon 09 Mar 2015
International Women’s Day
Fri 01 May 2015
Spring and Labour Holiday
Mon 11 May 2015
Victory Day
Fri 12 Jun 2015
Day of Russia
Wed 04 Nov 2015
National Unity Day