Russia national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Russia in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Russia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Tue 07 Jan 2014
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Wed 08 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 24 Feb 2014
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Mon 10 Mar 2014
International Women’s Day
Thu 01 May 2014
Spring and Labour Holiday
Fri 02 May 2014
Spring and Labour Holiday
Fri 09 May 2014
Victory Day
Thu 12 Jun 2014
Day of Russia
Fri 13 Jun 2014
Day of Russia
Mon 03 Nov 2014
National Unity Day
Tue 04 Nov 2014
National Unity Day