Romania upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Romania. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Romania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 30 Nov 2022
St Andrew's Day
Thu 01 Dec 2022
National Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
Day After New Year's Day
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Union of the Romanian Principalities
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Children's Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God