Romania national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Romania in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Romania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Sun 02 Jan 2022
Day After New Year's Day
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Union of the Romanian Principalities
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Children's Day
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Wed 30 Nov 2022
St Andrew's Day
Thu 01 Dec 2022
National Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas