Romania national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Romania in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Romania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Jan 2015
Day After New Year's Day
Sat 24 Jan 2015
Union of the Romanian Principalities
Fri 10 Apr 2015
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 13 Apr 2015
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Sun 31 May 2015
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 01 Jun 2015
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Mon 30 Nov 2015
St Andrew's Day
Tue 01 Dec 2015
National Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Second Day of Christmas