Republic of the Congo national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Republic of the Congo in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Republic of the Congo . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2028
Labor Day
Thu 25 May 2028
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 05 Jun 2028
Pentecost
Sat 10 Jun 2028
Reconciliation Day
Tue 15 Aug 2028
Independence Day
Wed 01 Nov 2028
All Saints' Day
Tue 28 Nov 2028
Republic Day
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day