Republic of the Congo national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Republic of the Congo in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Republic of the Congo . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2024
Labor Day
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 20 May 2024
Pentecost
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Reconciliation Day
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Independence Day
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Thu 28 Nov 2024
Republic Day
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day