Republic of the Congo national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Republic of the Congo in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Republic of the Congo . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labor Day
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Reconciliation Day
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Mon 28 Nov 2022
Republic Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day