Republic of the Congo national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Republic of the Congo in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Republic of the Congo . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2020
Labor Day
Thu 21 May 2020
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 01 Jun 2020
Pentecost
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Reconciliation Day
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Independence Day
Sun 01 Nov 2020
All Saints' Day
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Republic Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day