Republic of the Congo national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Republic of the Congo in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Republic of the Congo . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2018
Labor Day
Thu 10 May 2018
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 21 May 2018
Pentecost
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Reconciliation Day
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Independence Day
Thu 01 Nov 2018
All Saints' Day
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Republic Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day